Bye-bye Live Spaces, hello WordPress

This has been a long time coming, but I finally found a way to get all my posts (yeah… all 23 of them) from my Live Spaces blog over to WordPress (check here if you’re interested).

Anyway, now my blog is on a real blogging platform. Will I blog more often? Who knows? But here I am. I’m not 100% sold on the theme yet, so it may change a little until I’m totally happy. Happy reading.

One Response to Bye-bye Live Spaces, hello WordPress

  1. […] is the original post: Bye-bye Live Spaces, hello WordPress Related […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

