My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-T #
  • 11:54 Neil’s blogging 101: wp.me/ptSWR-U #
  • 12:00 @stubbyd Here’s my draft staff IT policy bit.ly/lXGh #
  • 12:22 I just added @stubbyd’s blog – Church Techy – to my blogroll. Lotsa good stuff www.churchtechy.com/ #citrt #
  • 13:04 Oooo Oooo Oooo!!!! I want one! I WANT ONE!!!!! bit.ly/4B6VQ #
  • 14:25 @alicam *gasp!* #
  • 15:21 RT: @Stevefogg My church is finally on twitter @Crossway_Church check out the profound first post! 🙂 #
  • 17:29 Juice your #iphone for free for $120 bit.ly/2KeObi #
  • 17:35 #Tesla breaks world record bit.ly/1suNTv – That’s as much as I get from a tank of petrol #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

