My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-1K #
  • 08:03 My recent series – IT and the small church office – bit.ly/6WB1im #
  • 11:12 I’m experiencing #mogrilld withdrawal 😦 #
  • 13:53 @cyberentomology & @amitry thanks for the RTs guys #
  • 16:12 Supporting the little guy: iRip previosly known as iPodRip. Ha Ha! Take that #SteveJobs bit.ly/8i3AtH #
  • 16:20 @longzheng All good here… and I’m still running the RC #
  • 18:16 Gosh vm-support takes a looooong time to run #vmware #
  • 18:19 #apple Australia does Black Friday store.apple.com/au/browse/campaigns/black_friday_teaser #
  • 18:57 Gave up waiting for vm-support 45mins+ Now rebooting our (no 2) ESX host and that’s already 15mins+ ARGH!!!!! #vmware #
  • 19:12 10 more minutes, then I hit the power button #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

