My tweets for today…

  • 10:25 Is this good or bad? I’ve been RT’ed by @MacLounge and I’m a Windows guy. Have I crossed the event horizon of the SJRDF? #
  • 11:14 RT: @Stevefogg What does Christmas look like at churches around the world? find out… tinyurl.com/ycg3kdr #
  • 14:39 It’s looking very grey outside and I can hear thunder in the distance. I love a good storm #
  • 14:52 Distant thunder now basically right on top of us #
  • 15:14 And now it’s like nothing ever happened #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

