My tweets for today…

  • 21:04 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-1N #
  • 07:07 Check this video out — The Muppets: Bohemian Rhapsody www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgbNymZ7vqY #
  • 10:30 Massive thanks to @cyberentomology for the major spike in my blog traffic. Check out what all the noise was about here bit.ly/6WB1im #
  • 14:14 @Stevefogg Yeah, the good new is that you get to pay them lots of money to give you washboard abs #
  • 16:52 Is your church IT geek plugged in?: wp.me/ptSWR-1O #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

