I have joined the club

Well I’ve done it. After waiting to see if Mr. Jobs would announce any new iPhone hotness along with the iPad I’ve gone and got myself an iPhone. In fact this very post has been written on my iPhone using the Wordpess app.
So as much as I would have liked to wait to see what WinMo7 hotness MS brings to next months Mobile World Conference, I really need to follow the herd on this one. We probably have about a third of our staff with iPhones now and for me to not have one (from support perspective) just didn’t make sence anymore. So, here I am, iPhone in hand, ready to save the world… Is there an app for that?

Leave a Reply

