My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-3y #
  • 21:26 Hmm I may have over done it at dinner #
  • 09:12 The sun feels very warm already this morning #
  • 11:12 I’ve decided on #tweetdeck on my iPhone Twitter app after trying both #tweetery and #twitterific #
  • 11:44 I just added @f1tips to our #fellowshipone portal home using the Twitter Profile Widget twitter.com/goodies/widget_profile #
  • 13:19 Has anyone got any experience dealing with 316 Networks (solutions.316networks.com/iphone)? #citrt #
  • 14:45 RT: @curtissimmons RT @TreyRatcliff: AMAZING art inspiration for the day – see this time-lapse video of Vancouver – bit.ly/97ILdz #
  • 15:42 Just emailing 8 new IT volunteers from our volunteer initiative. Woo Hoo!!!! #citrt #
  • 16:11 I find MYOB’s customer service like seriously M.Y.O.B! #
  • 17:28 So now my wife is addicted to ZooWorld (and Farmville and Petville) #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

