My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-3A #
  • 10:20 Time to change my password again! Who set this network password policy? Oh wait… I did. #
  • 10:28 RT @Stevefogg: RT @8bit: The 8BIT Network Launches 3 New Blogs: ChurchCreate.com, ChurchIT.com, ChurchDrop.com – bit.ly/ayUZcn #citrt #
  • 10:43 @stumwick I luv a/c #
  • 11:33 @philipb4 Must be time for another #
  • 11:34 RT: @philipb4 Intrigued to see corporates like #Telstra & #MYOB monitoring the Tweet-waves for discontent and acting to resolve issues #
  • 13:07 *sigh* On hold 7min+ (so far) with MYOB to do product registration. Haven’t spoken to a human yet #
  • 13:43 I just *love* it when a software install brings the licence screen as pop-under #
  • 13:45 RT @MYOBteam: @NeilNuttall Did you know you can register your #MYOB solution online here | bit.ly/a4qPjw ^JS // Thnks, now u tell me #
  • 14:56 Brain. Wanting to. Shut down. #
  • 15:48 My attempt at an arty espresso machine photo twitpic.com/11ad8v #
  • 15:57 @MYOBteam Re online registration… doesn’t work for RetailManager/RetailHospitality so I’m on hold again for who knows how long #
  • 15:59 6 minutes and counting, and still no human on the other end of the phone #myob #
  • 16:04 Wow! after 8 mins I got to speak to someone for all of 5 secs, now I’m back on hold #myob #
  • 16:12 "Thnk u 4 ur patience. Although we r assising other callers @ prsnt, we r aware that u r waiting. We’ll take ur call as quickly as we can" #
  • 16:13 Heading up to 20mins hold time. That’s 19.5mins too long in my book #myob #customerservice #fail #
  • 16:48 After 52mins I finally have RetialHospitality registered. Good news is that we purchased an upgrade we dont need and #myob will refund #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

