My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-3J #
  • 00:31 What’s with the TV ads after midnight? I really don’t want "hot Suzie and her friends" on my mobile phone #
  • 11:45 @Stevefogg If only that ever happened in real life #
  • 11:53 RT @Stevefogg: Is this "Your Digital Future 4.0"? bit.ly/bh2CTz // Thought provoking #
  • 16:09 Wow! That was some opening! #
  • 18:37 Housework done. Too bad about the garden… weeds are plants too, right? #
  • 18:38 RT @alicam: The only school shootings I wanna hear about are my kid’s school photos. // Amen to that! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

