My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-3R #
  • 09:47 "Teach those who are rich in this world not to be proud and not to trust in their money, which is so unreliable… read.ly/1Tim6.17.NLT #
  • 09:56 "Those who love money will never have enough. How meaningless to think that wealth brings true happiness!" read.ly/Eccl5.10.NLT #
  • 10:00 "I know what it is to be in need, and I know what it is to have plenty. I have learned the secret of being cont… read.ly/Phil4.12.NIV #
  • 10:02 "Whoever trusts in his riches will fall,

    but the righteous will thrive like a green leaf." read.ly/Prov11.28.NIV #

  • 10:03 "Then he said to them, “Watch out! Be on your guard against all kinds of greed; a man’s life does not consist … read.ly/Luke12.15.NIV #
  • 20:39 RT @Stevefogg: I’m a serious Top Gear nut. Lovin the Hamster. #topgear // ditto #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

