My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-3U #
  • 06:27 @JasonPowell You seriously have the willpower to put 6in away till tomorrow? You’re a better man than me #
  • 09:17 @JasonPowell WOW! A backup site… serious coolness!!! Two thumbs up (and maybe a couple of toes) #
  • 11:36 Question of the day (century?): Do doctors ever run on time? #
  • 13:52 @JasonPowell Sure! I hear Toyota’s go really well. Stopping on the other hand… well, just pray for lots of green lights #
  • 15:29 RT @Stevefogg: Some Free web tools that have helped me bit.ly/4u3zLd #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

