My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-45 #
  • 11:51 Hello #apple is this where #stevejobs goes to get his teeth checked? bit.ly/8ZrMCA #
  • 12:07 Dale Stephenson, senior pastor at @Crossway_Church in the Hearald-Sun bit.ly/bUKWDb #
  • 12:11 If I loaned you my #mercyme CD some time in the last 5 years or so, could you please let me know. I’m missing it 😦 #
  • 20:40 Just discovered that yesterdays hail punched about 6 holes in old fiberglass sheets on garage roof. Time to replace with polycarbonate #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

