My tweets for today…

  • 21:01 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-4w #
  • 09:41 RT: @TheITJuggler bit.ly/bcQNc1 Dickhead road safety ads draw criticism internet safety for children // and rightly so! #
  • 10:18 RT: @philipb4 10 Brilliant Bus Ads su.pr/1fJDCM // I would use that plumber #
  • 10:25 Welcoming @bluemic123 to my list of loyal followers. Hope I say something of use/interest to you someday #
  • 10:42 @curtissimmons Wish we could attend #DC10 too and add to your 400+ regos. Any chance of a DC roadshow for down-under? #
  • 11:02 @curtissimmons Maybe I should talk to our people about incorp #DC10 Roadshow into our annual conf. I already do a mini #CITRT, so good fit #
  • 11:06 RT @Stevefogg: Going into an interview with @TheAge for Easter. This should be fun! // Go Steve!!! #
  • 12:00 Welcome to the fold @dinemore hope you enjoy the show #
  • 12:01 @GrilldBurgers Ooooo I think I could go a Zen Hen at lunchtime (or maybe a Kung Fu Fighter) #
  • 12:32 I just love saying it: bad girls in heat wp.me/ptSWR-4u #
  • 12:39 Crud! Our SHDSL for our VoIP is down. Receptionist just noticed that she hasn’t received any calls all morning 😦 #citrt #
  • 13:20 @GrilldBurgers I’m at Knox Ozone for that Kung Fu Fighter, just ordered and my mouth is already watering #
  • 14:55 I love this explanation of how not to buy Monster Cables: bit.ly/dwlBlo #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

