My tweets for today…

  • 21:01 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-4O #
  • 22:36 2 bad the iPhone wasn’t around when I was leading a lifegroup. This would have made things so much easier 4 new members bit.ly/97OtSF #
  • 22:50 @typekitty I have some right here in the pantry. I’ll eat them for you šŸ™‚ #
  • 22:52 What’s the deal with the weather? Tail end of April, almost 11pm and it’s still 19Ā°Cā€¦ not that I’m complaining #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

One Response to My tweets for today…

  1. Good information. Right now I just got a Samsung Omnia SCH-i910 within the mail from ebay, and it presently seems that it’s at stock settings for the Verizon Network. I prepare to use this telephone on Metro PCS. I also desire to place Windows Mobile 6.five on here, but I’m not certain which order I must do this in. Ought to I carry it to Metro PCS as is and have it activated, and be able to afterwards flash the ROM with 6.five? Or need to I modify the ROM primary after which acquire it to Metro PCS? I’ve been browsing all around and I’m unable to locate the answer to this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

