My tweets for today…

  • 21:01 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-5D #
  • 07:32 @billyhawkins Will you be the first on Crossway staff to have an iPhone 4? Of course you’ll need to let the IT manager check it out #
  • 14:00 Out inhouse PT just killed me #
  • 16:42 What the flip @f1ace !?!? I’m getting an under construction message when I try to access the #FellowshipOne Experience site #
  • 16:57 Thanks @BrianCHouston I did do something different today. Exercise with a PT. I was hoping to be raptured during the session #
  • 18:30 C’mon @philipb4 #iPhone 4 FTW. You know you want one #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

