My tweets for today…

  • 21:01 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-5E #
  • 09:22 @F1ACE Soon as in IT terms? I’ll try again at the end of the week πŸ˜‰ #
  • 09:27 FYI @F1ACE I have a meeting with a church with a TWA of 5000+ tomorrow asking about our #FellowshipOne experience #
  • 09:28 @pixel8ed V or Red Bull works wonders. 3hrs broken sleep sounds like a 2 can day to me #
  • 14:29 @philipb4 There are many phones that are better than the #iPhone on paper, but the iPhone is greater than the sum of it’s parts #
  • 15:05 Just had yet another church contact me re our #FellowshipOne experience. Where’s my kick-back @JeffHook ? #chms #
  • 15:11 Thanks @F1ACE access to Experience has been restored πŸ™‚ #
  • 15:53 Hey does anyone out there in #citrt land have any Fiber Logic gear? #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

