My tweets for today…

  • 09:08 Thanks @JasonPowell I’m now on iOS 4 ๐Ÿ™‚ #
  • 11:05 I’m sooo lovin’ being able to sync 2 Exchange accounts on my #iPhone now thanks to #iOS4 (that AND organising my apps in folders) #citrt #
  • 13:10 I’m lovin the new Places feature in the #iOS4 Photos app twitpic.com/1xpbsw #
  • 14:52 I’m always a little suspicious when someone just gives me a Krispy Kream. Surely there are strings #
  • 14:59 Does anyone know how to allow users to modify their own phone number etc in Exchange 2007/Outlook 2007 GAL? #citrt #
  • 16:21 I love folders twitpic.com/1xqng9 #iPhone #iOS4 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

