My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-67 #
  • 09:13 My great ancient user clean up continues. I didn’t realise just how many ppl have left in the last 2 yrs #citrt #
  • 09:17 @OneSeventeen Funny thing is most of them are past interns who I can’t even put a face to. Maybe I should get out more #
  • 09:34 Need caffeine. Must be time to load up the French press bit.ly/9FYpgh #
  • 11:59 Hmmm… My old church gets 127 hits in #Google but only 9 in #Bing. Is Google just returning junk, or is Bing just not cutting it? #
  • 12:03 @ScottWilder We disable departed staff for abt 6mths before deletion (our people have a habit of coming back). I just let it backlog 2 much #
  • 13:50 Looking forward to seeing @ParachuteBand at @Crossway_Church Conference in September bit.ly/aJS45K #CrosswayConference #Blink #
  • 13:58 @christinaiton Doing a system cleanup. Just removed your profile from the server 😦 #
  • 16:27 #Microsoft #InstaLoad is so simple I’m surprised it took so long for someone to think of it (and MS at that!) bit.ly/c6Zwav #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

