My tweets for today…

  • 21:00 My tweets for today…: wp.me/ptSWR-6j #
  • 07:34 What!? #Hillsong being accused of hijacking the music charts again… sheesh, fair shake of sauce bottle #
  • 10:58 Thought I had a dentist appt today. After checking calendar, relieved to see I have another 24hrs #
  • 11:00 Happy trails to @philipb4 who’s off to save the world… Well, to at least do his little bit. Bless ya fella #
  • 15:56 Anyone running Fusion? I have some questions #citrt #
  • 16:02 My #Omega Constellation Double Eagle 1501.51.00 bit.ly/auguaM has stopped working after only 5 years 😦 #
  • 20:26 @typekitty Something to remember next time a mate asks you to do a poster for them #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

