Changing the world… with a T-shirt

Church IT Australia

F1 T-Shirt

The T-shirt above came to me via my Senior Pastor. He received it from a Church Management System (ChMS) vendor whos system we had recently rolled-out church-wide. He passed it on to me for obvious reasons (that being my key role in the roll-out). For those who cannot make out what it says, it reads: Changing the world by changing the church world. The other day while getting the washing off the clothes-line I saw it and pondered what that meant, and thus inspiration struck (and thanks to my ever-present smartphone the picture was taken).

View original post 729 more words

Leave a Reply

